Webster County Middle School  Logo
Academic Achievements Athletics Bell Schedule District Code of Conduct Inf. Campus Smartphone Infinite Campus OneDrive for Business (new Skydrive\Email) Helpful Links ILP Library
Athletics Notes Home WCMS SBDM Council & Policies College and Career Ready Directions & Bus Routes District Code of Conduct Forms & Handbooks Gifted & Talented Infinite Campus Inf. Campus Smartphone School Directory Student Insurance Common Core Standards Parental Involvement Transitioning to High School Safety/Emergency Guide
AMLE Estub Faculty/Staff Inf. Campus Smartphone Infinite Campus One Drive OneDrive for Business (new Skydrive\Email)
Principal's Page Teacher Webpages YES Youth Services ESL
Clay Elementary Dixon Elementary Providence Elementary Sebree Elementary Webster County Academy Webster County ATC Webster County High School Webster County School District

Faculty/Staff

WCMS Faculty & Staff

Webster County Middle School Administration & Office Staff:

Principal: Cyndi Boggs (cyndi.boggs@webster.kyschools.us)

Assistant Principal/Operations & Student Affairs: Clay Mattingly (clay.mattingly@webster.kyschools.us)

Assistant Principal/Academics & Student Support: Nita Johnson (nita.johnson@webster.kyschools.us)

Curriculum Coach: Cindy Stubblefield (cindy.stubblefield@webster.kyschools.us)

Attendance Clerk: Loretta Felker (loretta.felker@webster.kyschools.us)

Finance: Jana Scott (jana.scott1@webster.kyschools.us)

 

Webster County Middle School Community Support:

Family/Youth Resource Services: Donna Bumpus (donna.bumpus@webster.kyschools.us)


Webster County Middle School Faculty/Staff:

Exceptional Education

Gifted & Talented: Kathleen Robinson (kathleen.robinson@webster.kyschools.us)

SDI: Byron Powell (byron.powell@webster.kyschools.us)

SDI: Christina Whitsell (christina.whitsell@webster.kyschools.us)

 

Language Arts:

Christina Jones (christina.jones@webster.kyschools.us)

Brittany LaGrange (brittany.lagrange@webster.kyschools.us)

Robin Lovan (robin.lovan@webster.kyschools.us)

Kathi Pride (kathi.pride@webster.kyschools.us)
 

Mathematics

Andy Corbin (andy.corbin@webster.kyschools.us)

Leighann Harper (leighann.harper@webster.kyschools.us)

Dawn Powell (dawn.powell@webster.kyschools.us)

Ronny Stubblefield (ronny.stubblefield@webster.kyschools.us)

 

Science

Phillip Caudill (phillip.caudill@webster.kyschools.us)

Joe Campbell (joel.campbell@webster.kyschools.us)

Karen Shoulders (karen.shoulders@webster.kyschools.us)

 

Social Studies

Jacob Knight (jacob.knight@webster.kyschools.us)

 

 

Specials

Arts/Humanities, Music, & Band: Melissa Shewcraft (melissa.shewcraft@webster.kyschools.us)

Library: Sherri Grant (sherri.grant@webster.kyschools.us)

Physical Education: Brad Brown (bradley.brown@webster.kyschools.us)

 

Support Staff

Donna Goldsberry (donna.goldsberry@webster.kyschools.us)

Jennifer Brown (jennifer.brown2@webster.kyschools.us)

Lisa Buchanan (melissa.buchanan@webster.kyschools.us)